My Chemical Romance to Release ‘The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts (10th Anniversary Edition)’

My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance will release The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts (10th Anniversary Edition) on September 23rd. The bundle is now up for order on the band’s website.

Track Listing


  1. The End
  2. Dead
  3. This Is How I Disappear
  4. The Sharpest Lives
  5. Welcome To The Black Parade
  6. I Don’t Love You
  7. House Of Wolves
  8. Cancer


  1. Mama
  2. Sleep
  3. Teenagers
  4. Disenchanted
  5. Famous Last Words
  6. Blood (Hidden Track)


  1. The Five Of Us Are Dying (Rough Mix)
  2. Kill All Your Friends (Live Demo)
  3. Party At The End Of The World (Live Demo)
  4. Mama (Live Demo)
  5. My Way Home Is Through You (Live Demo)
  6. Not That Kind Of Girl (Live Demo)
  7. House Of Wolves, Version 1 (Live Demo)
  8. House Of Wolves, Version 2 (Live Demo)
  9. Emily (Rough Mix)
  10. Disenchanted (Live Demo)
  11. All The Angels (Live Demo)