The Movielife Detail New Album

The Movielife

The Movielife will release their new album, Cities in Search of a Heart, on September 22nd. The track listing and artwork can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. Sky Mask
  2. Mercy is Asleep at the Wheel
  3. Ghosts in Photographs
  4. Sister Saint Monica
  5. Pour Two Glasses
  6. Lake Superior
  7. Laugh Ourselves to Death
  8. Blood Moon
  9. You’re the Cure
  10. Hearts