Albums in Stores – Apr. 26th, 2019

Today sees new releases from Josh Ritter, The Damned Things, The Mountain Goats, and quite a few others. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Aldous Harding – Designer
Amon Tobin – Fear In A Handful of Dust
BAILEN – Thrilled To Be Here
BBMak – [Title TBA]
Ceres – We Are a Team
Cokie the Clown – You’re Welcome
Craig Finn – I Need A New War
Danko Jones – A Rock Supreme
Foxygen – Seeing Other People
Guided by Voices – Warp And Woof
J.J. Cale – Stay Around
Josh Ritter – Fever Breaks
Kevin Morby – Oh My God
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Fishing for Fishies
La Bouquet – Sad People Dancing
Lamb – The Secret Of Letting Go
Local Natives – Violet Street
Marina – Love + Fear
Marissa Nadler & Stephen Brodsky – Droneflower
Nick Murphy – Run Fast Sleep Naked
P!nk – Hurts 2B Human
PAWS – Your Church On My Bonfire
Peter Doherty & The Puta Madres – Peter Doherty & The Puta Madres
Rob Thomas – Chip Tooth Smile
SOAK – Grim Town
ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk
Spotlights – Love & Decay
Sun O))) – Life Metal
The Cranberries – In The End
The Damned Things – High Crimes
The Mountain Goats – In League With Dragons
The Story Changes – To Hell With This Delicate Equation
Trade Wind – Certain Freedoms
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.