Albums in Stores

Albums in Stores – Jul. 12th, 2019

Today sees new releases from Banks, 311, and Tycho. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

311 – Voyager
Africa Express – EGOLI
Banks – III
Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. IZ HERE
Bleached – Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?
Bloc Party – Silent Alarm Live
Blood Orange – Angel’s Pulse
Drab Majesty – Modern Mirror
Frightened Rabbit – Tiny Changes: A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight
Girlfriend Material – Cool Car
Glitterer – Looking Through the Shades
Imperial Teen – Now We Are Timeless
K.Flay – Solutions
Kool Keith – KEITH
Lights – Skin & Earth (Acoustic)
Merzbow – Noise Mass
New Order – ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So It Goes..
Purple Mountains – Purple Mountains
Scott Stapp – The Space Between The Shadows
Sunsleeper – You Can Miss Something & Not Want it Back
Torche – Admission
Tycho – Weather
Wear Your Wounds – Rust On The Gates Of Heaven
Ed Sheeran – No. 6 Collaborations Project
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.