Albums in Stores – Jul. 14th, 2017

Todays sees the release of new albums from Silverstein, Coldplay, and Waxahatchee. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Alan Vega – IT
Audible Joes – Irrational Anthems
Boris – Dear
Cheap Whine – Cheap Whine
Coldplay – Kaleidoscope
Daley – The Spectrum
Electric Century – For The Night to Control
French Montana – Jungle Rules
Integrity – Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume
Japanese Breakfast – Soft Sounds From Another Planet
Lo Tom – Lo Tom
Lucy Rose – Something’s Changing
Max Richter – Behind the Counter
Neil Young – Hitchhiker
Shabazz Palaces – Quazarz vs. The Jealous Machines
Shabazz Palaces – Quazarz: Born On A Gangster Star
Sheer Mag – Need To Feel Your Love
Silverstein – Dead Reflection
Teenage Bottle Rocket – Stealing the Covers
The Dears – Times Infinity Volume Two
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – The Echo Of Pleasure
Twinsmith – Stay Cool
Waxahatchee – Out In The Storm
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.