Albums in Stores – Mar. 10th, 2017

Today we see new releases from The Shins and Greg Graffin. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Amelia Curran – Watershed
Bush – Black And White Rainbows
Cameron Avery – Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams
Can’t Swim – Fail You Again
Century Palm – Meet You
Circa Waves – Different Creatures
Damaged Bug – Bunker Funk
Dead Bars – Dream Gig
Flagship – The Electric Man
Greg Graffin – Millport
Hurray for the Riff Raff – The Navigator
Jacques Greene – Feel Infinite
Jim O’Rourke and Kassel Jaeger – Wakes On Cerulean
Laura Marling – Semper Femina
Nathan Fake – Providence
Raekwon – The Wild
Shobaleader One/Squarepusher – Elektrac
Tennis – Yours Conditionally
The Magnetic Fields – 50 Song Memoir
The Shins – Heartworms
Western Addiction – Tremulous
sir Was – Digging A Tunnel
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.