Albums in Stores

Albums in Stores – May 17th, 2018

Today sees new releases from Carly Rae Jepsen, The National, and Interpol. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Alex Lahey – The Best Of Luck Club
Carly Rae Jepsen – Dedicated
Com Truise – Persuasion System
Dionne Warwick – She’s Back
Divided Heaven – Cold War Hangover
Full of Hell – Weeping Choir
Injury Reserve – Injury Reserve
Institute – Readjusting The Locks
Interpol – A Fine Mess
Josephine Wiggs – We Fall
Lil Kim – 9
Motionless in White – Disguise
Narco Debut – Strange and Ever-Changing Depths
Operators – Radiant Dawn
Rammstein – [Title TBA]
Siskiyou – Not Somewhere
Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else – Hot Spring
Steel Pulse – Mass Manipulation
The Head and the Heart – Living Mirage
The National – I Am Easy to Find
Tyler, The Creator – IGOR
Zomby – Vanta
slowthai – Nothing Great About Britain
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.