Albums in Stores

Albums in Stores – Sep. 13th, 2019

Pretty big release day today with new albums from Microwave, Tiger Army, Charli XCX, and quite a few others. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

(Sandy) Alex G – House Of Sugar
Alex Cameron – Miami Memory
Blacktop Mojo – Under The Sun
Charli XCX – Charli
Chastity – Home Made Satan
Chelsea Wolfe – Birth Of Violence
Cloud Rat – Pollinator
Cold – The Things We Can’t Stop
Devendra Banhart – Ma
Djo – Twenty Twenty
Goo Goo Dolls – Miracle Pill
Gruff Rhys – Pang!
JPEGMAFIA – All My Heroes Are Cornballs
James Levy – Somebody
Jenny Hval – The Practice Of Love
KAZU – Adult Baby
Korn – The Nothing
Long Beard – Means To Me
Luke Temple – Both-And
Men I Trust – Oncle Jazz
Metronomy – Metronomy Forever
Microwave – Death is a Warm Blanket
Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier – Corpse Flower
Pixies – Beneath the Eyrie
Puddle Of Mudd – Welcome To Galvania
Sleep On It – Pride & Disaster
Starset – Divisions
The Faim – State of Mind
The Hu – The Gereg
The Lumineers – III
Tiger Army – Retrofuture
Tiny Moving Parts – Breathe
Twin Peaks – Lookout Low
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.