The Ultimate Yellowcard Setlist


Last week Yellowcard made the announcement that their forthcoming self-titled album would also be their last. After nearly 20 years, the pop punk outfit has decided to call it quits. So it only seemed fitting that we use this week’s playlist to honor the band and take a look back at their long and noteworthy career.

As always, the rules are 22 songs and a two song encore. Check out the full track listing below and stream the playlist on Spotify and Apple Music.

As I dove into making this playlist, I started to realize how many hits there are in Yellowcard’s discography. It’s hard to do the band any real justice because for every song that made the list, there were at least two that I would’ve loved to include and simply didn’t have the space for. While we wait to see what the band’s setlist will look like as they take their final lap around the US this fall, we’d love for everyone head to the replies and let us know what songs they’d most like to hear.

Track Listing

  1. Awakening
  2. Make Me So
  3. Way Away
  4. Here I Am Alive
  5. Light Up The Sky
  6. With You Around
  7. Rough Landing, Holly
  8. Crash The Gates
  9. Soundtrack
  10. Lights And Sounds
  11. October Nights
  12. Only One
  13. Lift A Sail
  14. Empty Apartment
  15. Rest In Peace
  16. Shadows and Regrets
  17. Sing For Me
  18. Believe
  19. You and Me and One Spotlight
  20. Holly Wood Died


  • Southern Air
  • Ocean Avenue