Brand New

Brand New Detail New Album ‘Science Fiction’

The standard pre-orders for Brand New’s new album Science Fiction on vinyl are now up. The CD and digital downloads are also available for purchase. You’ll find the artwork and track listing below. If you pre-ordered yesterday, check your email, a digital download has been sent: the album is out!

Track Listing

  1. Lit Me Up
  2. Can’t Get It Out
  3. Waste
  4. Same Logic/Teeth
  5. Could Never Be Heaven
  6. 137
  7. Out of Mana
  8. In the Water
  9. Desert
  10. No Control
  11. 451
  12. Batter Up
Brand New - Science Fiction

Brand New – Science Fiction

Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.