Lydia Loveless Posts Up New Pre-Order

Lydia Loveless

Lydia Loveless has posted up a pre-order on Bandcamp for Boy Crazy and Single(s).

Track Listing

  1. All I Know
  2. All the Time
  3. Lover’s Spat
  4. Boy Crazy
  5. The Water
  6. Mile High
  7. Blind
  8. Come Over
  9. Falling Out of Love With You
  10. I Would Die 4 U
  11. Alison