Mae to Release 3xLP


Mae are releasing their three EPs from 2009 on a 3xLP set. Pre-orders will go up today at 12:00pm PDT.

Track Listing

  1. Good (M)orning
  2. The Fisherman Song (We All Need Love)
  3. The House That Fire Built
  4. Boomerang – Two Birds
  5. A Melody, A Memory
  6. Night Day
  7. Over And Over
  8. The Fight Song (Crash and Burn)
  9. In Pieces
  10. The Cure
  11. Falling Into You
  12. Communication
  13. A Quiet (E)vening
  14. Bloom
  15. I Just Needed You To Know
  16. My Favorite Dream
  17. Sleep Well
  18. Seasons