No Fun at All Announce New Members

No Fun at All have announced some new members and that they’re heading into the studio to record a new album:

No Fun At All proudly presents two new members! Joining the forces are guitarist Fredrik Eriksson (Twopointeight, Fas 3) and bassist Stefan Bratt (Atlas Losing Grip). We are rehearsing new material right now and are planning to record a new album together with producer Mathias Färm (Millencolin) at Soundlab Studios. The album will be released in the spring of 2018. The first chance to catch us live will be July 31 in Stockholm at Gröna Lund. See ya in the pit! Spread the news!