She & Him’s ‘Christmas Party’ Pre-Orders

She and Him

She & Him’s new Christmas album, Christmas Party, is up for pre-order.

Track Listing

  1. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  2. Let It Snow
  3. Must Be Santa
  4. Happy Holiday
  5. Mele Kalikimaka
  6. Christmas Memories
  7. Run Run Rudolph
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. The Coldest Night of the Year
  10. A Marshmallow World
  11. The Man with the Bag
  12. Christmas Don’t Be Late