James Vincent McMorrow Announces New Album

James Vincent McMorrow will release his new album, We Move, on September 2nd. You’ll find the track listing and first single, “Rising Water,” below.

Track Listing

  1. Rising Water
  2. I Lie Awake Every Night
  3. Last Story
  4. One Thousand Times
  5. Evil
  6. Get Low
  7. Killer Whales
  8. Seek Another
  9. Surreal
    1. Lost Angles