Aaron Gillespie to Release New Album in August

Aaron Gillespie

Aaron Gillespie will release Out of the Badlands on August 19th. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
  2. Can’t Make You Love Me
  3. No I Don’t
  4. Raspberry Layer Cake
  5. Reinventing Your Exit
  6. Say This Sooner
  7. Southern Weather
  8. Where The Streets Have No Name
  9. The Fox
  10. You Don’t Love Me Anymore