Aaron Sprinkle Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Aaron Sprinkle

Aaron Sprinkle will be releasing his next solo album, Real Life, on March 24th. You can stream the first single, “Invicible,” below.

Track Listing

  1. Invincible (Ft. Elle Puckett)
  2. Washed Up
  3. Never Alone
  4. Real Life (Ft. Sherri Dupree Bemis & Max Bemis)
  5. Not Listening
  6. Someday (Ft. Matty Mullins)
  7. Steady
  8. I Don’t Know Who You Are (Ft. Stephanie Skipper)
  9. Step Here
  10. Wander