Acceptance Officially Announce New Album


Acceptance have officially announced Wild, Free will be out on October and put up pre-orders.

Track Listing

  1. Midnight
  2. Cold Air
  3. Release and Let Go
  4. Son of the City
  5. Dark Age
  6. Bend the Light
  7. Wildfires
  8. Wasted Nights
  9. June 1985
  10. At the Edge of the Earth