Albums in Stores

Albums in Stores – Mar. 30th, 2018

Today sees new releases from The Republic of Wolves, Kacey Musgraves, The Lawerence Arms, and quite a few others. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

Ashley McBryde – Girl Going Nowhere
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite – No Mercy In This Land
Bettye LaVette – Things Have Changed
Cabbage – Nihilistic Glamour Shots
Caitlin Canty – Motel Bouquet
Deadmau5 – where’s the drop?
Echosmith – Inside a Dream
En Vogue – Electric Cafe
Escape the Fate – I Am Human
Frankie Cosmos – Vessel
Holy Wave – Adult Fear
Kacey Musgraves – Golden Hour
Kate Nash – Yesterday Was Forever
Lindi Ortega – Liberty
MF DOOM & Czarface – Czarface Meets Metal Face!
Mary Chapin Carpenter – Sometimes Just the Sky
Mount Eerie – Now Only
Sam Morrow – Concrete And Mud
The Garden – Mirror Might Steal Your Charm
The Lawrence Arms – We Are The Champions of the World
The Republic of Wolves – Shine
The Shacks – Haze
The Vaccines – Combat Sports
The Voidz – Virtue
The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.