All Time Low Announce New Album, ‘Last Young Renegade’

All Time Low

All Time Low will release their new album, Last Young Renegade, on June 2nd. The album art, track listing, and a statement from the band can be found below. Pre-orders will go live tomorrow.

Track Listing

  1. Last Young Renegade
  2. Drugs & Candy
  3. Dirty Laundry
  4. Good Times
  5. Nice2KnoU
  6. Life of the Party
  7. Nightmares
  8. Dark Side of Your Room
  9. Ground Control (feat. Tegan and Sara)
  10. Afterglow