Allister Announce New Record

Allister have announced a new album called 20 Years and Counting:

To mark this milestone in our career, we are excited to announce that we’ll be releasing a new record. It’s a 20 song compilation that features songs from previous records as well as four brand new tracks. The record comes with a bit of a twist, though. Since we don’t own the recording licenses for songs on our first three records, we took the liberty to re-record and re-imagine some of them (we own the rights to the songs themselves).

The album will be released on January 30th, 2019. And you can hear the new version of “Somewhere on Fullerton” on YouTube.

Track Listing

  1. Stay With Me
  2. Radio Player
  3. Runaway
  4. Somewhere on Fullerton
  5. D2
  6. Moper
  7. Haley
  8. Scratch
  9. Peremptory Challenge
  10. Stuck Powered On
  11. A Study in Economics
  12. Flypaper
  13. Back to Brookline
  14. All We Needed
  15. 5 Years
  16. Jacob
  17. A Lotta Nerve
  18. Carousel
  19. Ovrrated
  20. Blackout
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.