American Football Announce New Album

American Football will release their new album, LP3, on March 22nd. Today they’ve debuted the new song “Silhouettes” and pre-orders are now up. The album artwork and track listing can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. Silhouettes
  2. Every Wave To Ever Rise (ft. Elizabeth Powell)
  3. Uncomfortably Numb (ft. Hayley Williams)
  4. Heir Apparent
  5. Doom In Full Bloom
  6. I Can’t Feel You (ft. Rachel Goswell)
  7. Mine To Miss
  8. Life Support
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.