Andrew W.K. Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Andrew W.K. will release his new album, You’re Not Alone, on March 2nd. Today he’s shared the first single from the album, “Music Is Worth Living For.”

Track Listing

  1. The Power of Partying
  2. Music Is Worth Living For
  3. Ever Again
  4. I Don’t Know Anything
  5. The Feeling of Being Alive
  6. Party Mindset
  7. The Party Never Dies
  8. Give Up On You
  9. Keep On Going
  10. In Your Darkest Moments
  11. The Devil’s On Your Side
  12. Break The Curse
  13. Total Freedom
  14. Beyond Oblivion
  15. Confusion and Clarity
  16. You’re Not Alone