Anti-Flag Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Anti-Flag will release their new album 20/20 Vision on January 17th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Hate Conquers All” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Hate Conquers All
  2. It Went Off Like A Bomb
  3. 20/20 Vision
  4. Christian Nationalist
  5. Don’t Let The Bastards Get You Down
  6. Unbreakable
  7. The Disease
  8. A Nation Sleeps
  9. You Make Me Sick
  10. Un-American
  11. Resistance Frequencies