Anti-Flag Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Anti-Flag will release their new album, American Fall, on November 3rd. Today they’ve debuted the new single “American Attraction.” Pre-orders are up and the artwork and track listing are below.

Track Listing

  1. American Attraction
  2. The Criminals
  3. When The Wall Falls
  4. Trouble Follows Me
  5. Finish What We Started
  6. Liar
  7. Digital Blackout
  8. I Came. I Saw. I Believed.
  9. Racists
  10. Throw It Away
  11. Casualty


Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.