Anti-Flag to Release Live Album in January

Anti-Flag will release Live Vol. 1 on January 20th, 2017.

”Live Vol 1″ shall be released on 20 January 2017 (the day Trump takes office) with “Live Vol 2” being released later in the year. The release shall be available digitally and on vinyl.

Recorded over the course of 3 special evenings at the Troubadour in Los Angeles, CA, “Live Vol. 1” spans the entire Anti-Flag catalog and catapults you from your headphones straight into the circle pit. Known for their raucous live show, Anti-Flag deliver in kind with this first volume of live tracks. To support the release the band shall be touring extensively.

Track Listing

  1. The Press Corpse
  2. You’d Do The Same
  3. Fabled World
  4. Born To Die
  5. You Are Fired
  6. Fuck The Flag
  7. Broken Bones
  8. Death Of A Nation
  9. Their System Doesn’t Work For You
  10. Drink Drank Punk
  11. Tearing Everyone Down
  12. Brandenburg Gate
  13. Die For The Government


Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.