Arctic Monkeys Announce New Album

Arctic Monkeys will release their new album, The Car, on October 21st. Pre-orders are now up and you can watch a video of the live debut of the new song “I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am.”

Track Listing

  1. There’d Better Be a Mirrorball
  2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis on the Moat
  5. Body Paint
  6. The Car
  7. Big Ideas
  8. Hello You
  9. Mr Schwartz
  10. Perfect Sense