Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande Announces Live Album

Ariana Grande will release her new live album next year. You can see the track listing and a new teaser below.

View this post on Instagram

swt live 🌑 available to pre save now

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Track Listing

  1. Raindrops
  2. God is a Woman
  3. Bad Idea
  4. Break Up with Your Girlfriend
  5. REM
  6. Be Alright
  7. Sweetener
  8. Successful
  9. Side to Side
  10. 7 Rings
  11. Love Me Harder/Breathin
  12. Needy
  13. Fake Smile
  14. Make Up
  15. Medley
  16. NASA
  17. Tattooed Heart
  18. Only One
  19. Goodnight and Go
  20. Get Well Soon
  21. In My Head Interlude
  22. Every Time
  23. The Light is Coming
  24. Into You
  25. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  26. Dangerous Woman
  27. Break Free
  28. No Tears Left to Cry
  29. Thank u, Next
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.