As It Is Announce New Album; Stream Song

As It Is will release their new album, okay, on January 20th. They’ve released the title track for stream.

Track Listing

  1. Pretty Little Distance
  2. Okay
  3. Hey Rachel
  4. Patchwork Love
  5. Curtains Close
  6. No Way Out
  7. Soap
  8. Austen
  9. Until I Return
  10. The Coast Is Where Home Is
  11. Still Remembering