Avenged Sevenfold Announce Deluxe Album

Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold will be releasing a deluxe version of The Stage on December 15th. Details for the album can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. The Stage
  2. Paradigm
  3. Sunny Disposition
  4. God Damn
  5. Creating God
  6. Angels
  7. Simulation
  8. Higher
  9. Roman Sky
  10. Fermi Paradox
  11. Exist

Disc Two

  1. Dose
  2. Retrovertigo
  3. Malagueña Salerosa
  4. Runaway (feat. Warren Fitzgerald)
  5. As Tears Go By
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. God Only Knows
  8. The Stage (Live from London)
  9. Paradigm (Live from London)
  10. Sunny Disposition (Live from London)
  11. God Damn (Live from London)