Bartees Strange Announces New Album

Bartees Strange will release Farm to Table on June 17th. Today he’s shared a video for “Cosigns” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Heavy Heart
  2. Mullholland Dr
  3. Wretched
  4. Cosigns
  5. Tours
  6. Hold The Line
  7. We Were Only Close For Like Two Weeks
  8. Escape This Circus
  9. Black Gold
  10. Hennessy