Beabadoobee – “Sorry” Video

Beabadoobee will release the new album, Fake it Flowers, on October 16th. Today she’s shared the new song “Sorry” and the album details are below.

Track Listing

  1. Care
  2. Worth It
  3. Dye It Red
  4. Back To Mars
  5. Charlie Brown
  6. Emo Song
  7. Sorry
  8. Further Away
  9. Horen Sarrison
  10. How Was Your Day?
  11. Together
  12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene