Billie Joe Armstrong to Release ‘No Fun Mondays’ Album

Billie Joe Armstrong

Billie Joe Armstrong will be releasing an album featuring all his No Fun Mondays covers. It’ll be out on November 27th.

Track Listing

  1. I Think We’re Alone Now
  2. War Stories
  3. Manic Monday
  4. Corpus Christi
  5. That Thing You Do!
  6. Amico
  7. You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory
  8. Kids in America
  9. Not That Way Anymore
  10. That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  11. Gimme Some Truth
  12. Whole Wide World
  13. Police On My Back
  14. A New England