Bon Iver Announces New Album; Streams Two New Songs

Bon Iver will release i,i on August 30th. Today they’ve shared the new songs “Faith” and “Jelmore” and pre-orders for the new album are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Yi
  2. iMi
  3. We
  4. Holyfields,
  5. Hey, Ma
  6. U (Man Like)
  7. Naeem
  8. Jelmore
  9. Faith
  10. Marion
  11. Salem
  12. Sh’Diah
  13. RABi