Bon Iver – “AUATC”

Bon Iver has shared the new song “AUATC.”


Created/Produced/Directed by Aaron Anderson and Eric Timothy Carlson
Artwork by Aaron Anderson and Eric Timothy Carlson
Dance/Movement: Randall Riley

Written by Phil Cook, Justin Vernon, Jim-E Stack, BJ Burton, and Jenn Wasner
Produced by Justin Vernon, Jim-E Stack, and BJ Burton
Mixed by Justin Vernon
Mastered by Huntley Miller
Vocals: Elsa Jensen, Jenny Lewis, Bruce Springsteen, Justin Vernon, and Jenn Wasner
Morphagene: Jenn Wasner
Synthetic String Parts: BJ Burton
Pianos: Phil Cook
Percussion and Drums: Jim-E Stack, Reggie Pace, Matt McCaughan, JT Bates, and Justin Vernon
Guitars, Ob6_Bass, and Banjers: Justin Vernon
Pedal Steel: Ben Lester
Fiddle: Barbara Jean Meyers