Bonobo Announce New Album; Release New Video

Bonobo will release the new album, Migration, on January 13th. The lead video for “Kerala” has also been released and the track listing and artwork can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. Migration
  2. Break Apart [ft. Rhye]
  3. Outlier
  4. Grains
  5. Second Sun
  6. Surface [ft. Nicole Miglis]
  7. Bambro Koyo Ganda [ft. Innov Gnawa]
  8. Kerala
  9. Ontario
  10. No Reason [ft. Nick Murphy]
  11. 7th Sevens
  12. Figures


Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.