Bright Eyes Detail New Album; Share Share New Song

Bright Eyes have released the new song “Mariana Trench” and detailed the new album Down in the Weeds, Where the World Once Was, due out August 21st. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Pageturner’s Rag
  2. Dance and Sing
  3. Just Once in the World
  4. Mariana Trench
  5. One and Done
  6. Pan and Broom
  7. Stairwell Song
  8. Persona Non Grata
  9. Tilt-A-Whirl
  10. Hot Car in the Sun
  11. Forced Convalescence
  12. To Death’s Heart (In Three Parts)
  13. Calais to Dover
  14. Comet Song