Broken Social Scene Announce New Album

Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene will release their new album, Hug of Thunder, on July 7th.

Track Listing

  1. Sol Luna
  2. Halfway Home
  3. Protest Song
  4. Skyline
  5. Stay Happy
  6. Vanity Pail Kids
  7. Hug of Thunder
  8. Towers and Masons
  9. Victim Lover
  10. Please Take Me With You
  11. Gonna Get Better
  12. Mouth Guards of the Apocalypse