Chvrches – “My Enemy”

Chvrches have released their new song, “My Enemy,” featuring The National’s Matt Berninger. The song comes from the band’s upcoming album, Love is Dead, which is now up for pre-order and due out on May 25th.

Track Listing

  1. Graffiti
  2. Get Out
  3. Deliverance
  4. My Enemy
  5. Forever
  6. Never Say Die
  7. Miracle
  8. Graves
  9. Heaven/Hell
  10. God’s Plan
  11. Really Gone
  12. ii
  13. Wonderland