Citizen Frontman Announces Solo Album

Mat Kerekes, the frontman of Citizen, will release his first solo album, Luna & The Wild Blue Everything, on August 26th. The first single “The Clubs/The People’s Attention” is now up for stream.

Track Listing

  1. The Clubs/The People’s Attention
  2. Direction
  3. My Lucky #3
  4. In Every Inch, In Every Mile
  5. Bosque Verde
  6. Canvas
  7. Riding in Your Car
  8. From None
  9. …For Anyone
  10. The Means of ( )