Coheed and Cambria Announce New Album

Coheed and Cambria

Coheed and Cambria will release their new album, The Unheavenly Creatures, on October 5th. The album is over 75 minutes long and was self-produced. Pre-orders for the boxset are now available.

Track Listing

  1. Prologue
  2. The Dark Sentencer
  3. Unheavenly Creatures
  4. Toys
  5. Black Sunday
  6. Queen Of The dark
  7. True Ugly
  8. Love Protocol
  9. The Pavilion (A Long Way Back)
  10. Night-Time Walkers
  11. The Gutter
  12. All On Fire
  13. It Walks Among US
  14. Old Flames
  15. Lucky Stars