Coldplay Announce New EP; Stream New Song “Hypnotised”

Coldplay will release the Kaleidoscope EP on June 2nd. They’ve released a lyric video for the new track “Hypnotised.” The full track listing can be found below.

Track Listing
01. All I Can Think About Is You
02. Something Just Like This
03. Miracles 2
04. A L I E N S
05. Hypnotised

Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.