Coldplay Reveal New Track Listing

Coldplay hid their new album’s track listing in a newspaper’s classified section.


  1. Sunrise
  2. Church
  3. Trouble in Town
  4. BrokEn
  5. Daddy
  6. WOTW / POTP
  7. Arabesque
  8. When I Need a Friend


  1. Guns
  2. Orphans
  3. Èkó
  4. Cry Cry Cry
  5. Old Friends
  6. بني آدم
  7. Champion of the World
  8. Everyday Life
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.