Conor Oberst Announces New Solo Album

Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst will release his new solo album, Ruminations, on October 14th. The album cover and track listing can be found below and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Tachycardia
  2. Barbary Coast (later)
  3. Gossamer Thin
  4. Counting Sheep
  5. Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
  6. The Rain Follows the Plow
  7. A Little Uncanny
  8. Next of Kin
  9. You All Loved Him Once
  10. Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out