Dan Auerbach Announces Solo Album

Dan Auerbach, of The Black Keys, will release his new solo album, Waiting on a Song, on June 2nd. Today he’s debuted the new track “Shine on Me.”

Track Listing

  1. Waiting on A Song
  2. Malibu Man
  3. Livin’ in Sin
  4. Shine on Me
  5. King of a One Horse Town
  6. Never in My Wildest Dreams
  7. Cherrybomb
  8. Stand by My Girl
  9. Undertow
  10. Show Me