Dashboard Confessional Detail New Album; Stream New Song

Dashboard Confessional will release their new album, Crooked Shadows, on February 9th via Fueled by Ramen. Today they’ve debuted the new song “We Fight.” The album’s track listing and album cover can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. We Fight
  2. Catch You
  3. About Us
  4. Heart Beat Here
  5. Belong
  6. Crooked Shadows
  7. Open My Eyes
  8. Be Alright
  9. Just What To Say