David Bazan to Release ‘Blanco’

David Bazan

David Bazanʼs 7″ monthly series is being compiled into a new release called Blanco. Pre-orders are now up for a May 13th release.

Track Listing

  1. Both Hands (Over My Eyes)
  2. Oblivion
  3. Kept Secrets
  4. With You
  5. Trouble With Boys
  6. Teardrops
  7. Little Landslide
  8. Someone Else’s Bet
  9. Over Again
  10. Little Motor
David Bazan’s 3rd full-length studio album “Blanco” will be released world-wide on May 13, 2016 by the fine folks at Barsuk Records! Blanco is made up of songs that were previously available in a very limited edition 7” vinyl series called Bazan Monthly, Volume 1 and Volume 2. David picked ten of those songs to update, remix and flesh out into a cohesive album format that’s easier for fans to collect and bring home.