Death Grips Announce New Album

Death Grips

Death Grips will release Bottomless Pit on May 6th. They’ve posted up all the lyrics from the album for download.

Track Listing

  1. Giving Bad People Good ideas
  2. Hot Head
  3. Spikes
  4. Warping
  5. Eh
  6. Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
  7. Trash
  8. Houdini
  9. BB Poison
  10. Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
  11. Ring a Bell
  12. 8080808
  13. Bottomless Pit