Descendents Announce ‘Hypercaffium Spazzinate’


The Descendents will release their new album Hypercaffium Spazzinate on July 29th. You can find the track listing and stream the new song “Victim of Me” below.

Track Listing

  1. Feel This
  2. Victim Of Me
  3. On Paper
  4. Shameless Halo
  5. No Fat Burger
  6. Testosterone
  7. Without Love
  8. We Got Defeat
  9. Smile
  10. Limiter
  11. Fighting Myself
  12. Spineless and Scarlet Red
  13. Human Being
  14. Full Circle
  15. Comeback Kid
  16. Beyond The Music