Dikembe to Release ‘Hail Something’ in July


Dikembe will release Hail Something on July 12th. You can stream two new songs below and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Hail Something
  2. Like an Archer
  3. Earth Around Me
  4. All Wrong
  5. Fix
  6. Shelf
  7. Awful Machine
  8. Creature of the Week
  9. Box Springs
  10. Just Explode
  11. Eat